LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Women's Soccer Lehigh at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Women's Soccer Rider at Fairleigh Dickinson
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, September 6, 2019 Women's Soccer Monmouth at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Women's Soccer Merrimack at Fairleigh Dickinson
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Women's Soccer Central Connecticut at Fairleigh Dickinson
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 11, 2019 Women's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at Saint Francis U
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Women's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at Robert Morris
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Women's Soccer Bryant at Fairleigh Dickinson
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 25, 2019 Women's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Women's Soccer Wagner at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Women's Soccer Mount St. Mary's at Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2019 Northeast Conference