LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Men's Water Polo Massachusetts Institute of Technology at St. Francis Brooklyn
11:00 am WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Men's Water Polo Harvard at St. Francis Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Men's Water Polo Brown University at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Men's Water Polo Iona College at St. Francis Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 7, 2016 Men's Soccer St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Women's Volleyball Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Men's Soccer St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Women's Volleyball Bryant at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 21, 2016 Men's Soccer Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Men's Water Polo Princeton University at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Men's Soccer St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Women's Volleyball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Women's Volleyball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Women's Basketball Monmouth University at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Women's Basketball Howard University at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, December 5, 2016 Men's Basketball Lafayette College at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Women's Basketball Manhattan College at St. Francis Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Men's Basketball Mount Saint Vincent at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Women's Basketball Saint Peter's University at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Men's Basketball Manhattan College at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, December 23, 2016 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's University at St. Francis Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Women's Basketball Bryant at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Men's Basketball Bryant at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Men's Basketball Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Men's Basketball Sacred Heart at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 16, 2017 Women's Basketball Sacred Heart at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Men's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Men's Basketball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Men's Basketball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 6, 2017 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Women's Basketball Wagner at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Wagner at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 20, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2016 Northeast Conference