LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Friday, December 29, 2017 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, December 29, 2017 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 8, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 22, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 5, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2017 Northeast Conference