LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Men's Basketball St. John's at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Men's Basketball Darmouth at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Women's Basketball UMBC at LIU Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Men's Basketball Niagra at LIU Brooklyn
7:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Men's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Women's Basketball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Men's Basketball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Men's Basketball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 16, 2017 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Men's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 23, 2017 Women's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 30, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Men's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Men's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 6, 2017 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Women's Basketball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 20, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 27, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2016 Northeast Conference