LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 2, 2015 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Men's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Men's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 9, 2015 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 16, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Women's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Men's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 23, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
12:55 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:25 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, March 2, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 10, 2015 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Peter's
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 17, 2015 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2014 Northeast Conference