LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Women's Lacrosse Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Softball Rutgers at LIU Brooklyn
5:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 27, 2018 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Softball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Softball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Baseball La Salle at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, May 4, 2018 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, May 18, 2018 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2018 Northeast Conference