LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 7, 2016 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 7, 2016 Field Hockey LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 14, 2016 Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 14, 2016 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 28, 2016 Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 20, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2016 Northeast Conference