LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Friday, October 24, 2014 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 24, 2014 Women's Soccer Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Women's Soccer Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
2:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 31, 2014 Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 31, 2014 Men's Soccer Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Women's Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Women's Volleyball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Women's Volleyball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 19, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 26, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 16, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 23, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2014 Northeast Conference