LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Columbia at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Baseball St. John's at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Softball Stony Brook at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Siena at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Softball Dartmouth at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Softball Dartmouth at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Baseball NYIT at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Oregon at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Softball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Softball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Softball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Softball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, March 30, 2015 Women's Lacrosse St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Softball Saint Joseph's at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 3, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Baseball Iona at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 10, 2015 Baseball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 10, 2015 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Baseball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Peter's
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Baseball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Baseball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 17, 2015 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 17, 2015 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Women's Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 24, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Softball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Softball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Women's Lacrosse Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
11:00 am WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Softball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Softball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, May 8, 2015 Baseball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Baseball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Baseball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Baseball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2014 Northeast Conference