LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Friday, October 20, 2017 Women's Soccer Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 20, 2017 Men's Soccer Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
6:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 20, 2017 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Field Hockey Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Men's Soccer Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 27, 2017 Men's Soccer Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 27, 2017 Women's Volleyball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Women's Volleyball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Field Hockey Davidson at LIU Brooklyn
11:00 am WATCH LIVE
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Women's Soccer Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, November 3, 2017 Women's Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, November 3, 2017 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, November 10, 2017 Women's Volleyball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Women's Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 8, 2018 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 22, 2018 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2017 Northeast Conference