LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Women's Basketball Buffalo at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Women's Basketball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 5, 2015 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
5:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 12, 2015 Women's Basketball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
11:45 am WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 19, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 26, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 2, 2015 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 9, 2015 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 16, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Women's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 23, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, March 2, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2014 Northeast Conference